Contacts

Direction

Riccardo Ciattini
riccardo@toscopanidee.it

Riccardo Ciattini

Directeur commercial

Jacopo Ciattini
jacopo@toscopanidee.it

Jacopo Ciattini

Administration

Maurizia
maurizia@toscopanidee.it

Maurizia

Administration

Sandra
sandra@toscopanidee.it

Sandra

Commerce à l'étranger

Giuseppe Baggiani
g.baggiani@toscopanidee.it

Giuseppe Baggiani

Bureaux d'achats et de ventes

Gianluca
gianluca@toscopanidee.it

Gianluca

Réception

Gessica
gessica@toscopanidee.it

Gessicai