Contactos

Dirección

Riccardo Ciattini
riccardo@toscopanidee.it

Riccardo Ciattini

Director Comercial

Jacopo Ciattini
jacopo@toscopanidee.it

Jacopo Ciattini

Administración

Maurizia
maurizia@toscopanidee.it

Maurizia

Administración

Sandra
sandra@toscopanidee.it

Sandra

Comercial - Exterior

Giuseppe Baggiani
g.baggiani@toscopanidee.it

Giuseppe Baggiani

Compras y Ventas

Gianluca
gianluca@toscopanidee.it

Gianluca

Recepción

Gessica
gessica@toscopanidee.it

Gessicai