Contact us

Managing Director

Riccardo Ciattini
riccardo@toscopanidee.it

Riccardo Ciattini

Sales Manager

Jacopo Ciattini
jacopo@toscopanidee.it

Jacopo Ciattini

Administrator

Maurizia
maurizia@toscopanidee.it

Maurizia

Administrator

Sandra
sandra@toscopanidee.it

Sandra

International Trade Manager

Giuseppe Baggiani
g.baggiani@toscopanidee.it

Giuseppe Baggiani

Sales & Purchasing Manager

Gianluca
gianluca@toscopanidee.it

Gianluca

Receptionist

Gessica
gessica@toscopanidee.it

Gessicai