Contatti

Direzione

Riccardo Ciattini
riccardo@toscopanidee.it

Riccardo Ciattini

Direttore Commerciale

Jacopo Ciattini
jacopo@toscopanidee.it

Jacopo Ciattini

Amministrazione

Maurizia
maurizia@toscopanidee.it

Maurizia

Amministrazione

Sandra
sandra@toscopanidee.it

Sandra

Commerciale Estero

Giuseppe Baggiani
g.baggiani@toscopanidee.it

Giuseppe Baggiani

Ufficio Acquisti e Vendite

Gianluca
gianluca@toscopanidee.it

Gianluca

Reception

Gessica
gessica@toscopanidee.it

Gessicai